Find an Agent

United Real Estate Louisville

Danielle Alford Realtor

Email Danielle
realtor.daniellea@gmail.com
(270) 272-2476

Steven Ames REALTOR

Email Steven
steveamesrealtor@gmail.com
(502) 419-7674

Roxana Arias REALTOR

Email Roxana
roxanakyrealestate@gmail.com
(502) 641-7470

Janna Banks REALTOR

Email Janna
jannabankstherealtor@gmail.com
(502) 437-4015

Kelly Carneal REALTOR

Email Kelly
kcarneal.united@gmail.com
(502) 759-3394

Ellen Christian Broker EPro GRI SFR

Email Ellen
Website ellenchristianrealtor@gmail.com
(502) 457-2985

Mike Daugherty REALTOR

Email Mike
mike@daugherty-group.com
(502) 263-9400

Tiffany Davis REALTOR

Email Tiffany
Tiffany-Davis@Outlook.com
(502) 443-4758

Christe Davis REALTOR

Email Christe
christedavisrealtor@gmail.com
(502) 643-3322

Thomas Dooley REALTOR

Email Thomas
tscottdooley@icloud.com
(502) 819-5678

David Blandford Realtor

Email David
blandfordrealty@gmail.com
(502) 240-8693

Marla Brown Broker

Email Marla
marlabrownrealestate@gmail.com
(502) 643-1234

Carolyn Buss Realtor

Email Carolyn
carolynbussrealtor@gmail.com
(502) 956-0666

Sandie Davis REALTOR

Email Sandie
sandiedavis.realtor@gmail.com
(502) 876-6666

Winkie Dawkins Realtor

Email Winkie
winkiedawkins@gmail.com
(502) 262-2418

Margaret Des Ruisseaux Realtor

Email Margaret
desrex.united@gmail.com
(502) 819-4455

Rabi Ghimire Realtor

Email Rabi
rabi.realtor@gmail.com
(502) 309-7073

Sam Ault Realtor

Email Sam
samuel.ault2@gmail.com
(502) 229-0166

Jo Bishop Realtor

Email Jo
jobishoprealtor@yahoo.com
(502) 419-6444

Holli Blevins Realtor

Email Holli
holliblevinsrealtor@gmail.com
(502) 330-4883

Will Blevins Realtor

Email Will
willblevinsrealtor@gmail.com
(502) 229-0517

G Davis Boland Agent

Email G Davis
davis@louisvillefineliving.com
(502) 376-6333

Britney Byrne Agent

Email Britney
britneyb.united@gmail.com
(502) 523-4576

Ginny Carnes Agent

Email Ginny
ginnycarnes@twc.com
(502) 523-1890

Guru Chhetri Realtor

Email Guru
chhetriguru@gmail.com
(404) 951-3178

David Ernst Realtor

Email David
dave@louisvillefineliving.com
(502) 641-1515

Sue Ernst Agent

Email Sue
Sueernstis@gmail.com
(502) 624-1191

Linda Greenwell Realtor

Email Linda
lindagreenwell49@gmail.com
(502) 639-3913

Jennifer Hollifield Realtor

Email Jennifer
jhollifield.united@gmail.com
(502) 551-4619

Rex Hunter Agent

Email Rex
nextwithrex@gmail.com
(502) 545-8027

Donna Jury Agent

Email Donna
donnajjury@gmail.com
(270) 723-7724

Larry Jury Agent

Email Larry
larry@juryauctioncompany.com
(270) 723-7734

Nisha Karmacharya Realtor

Email Nisha
nishakarmacharya95@gmail.com
(859) 948-2190

Sonja Lake Realtor

Email Sonja
sonjasellsky@gmail.com
(502) 420-8209

Ryan Lander Realtor

Email Ryan
ryanlander.kyrealtor@gmail.com
(502) 440-9625

Cade Mattingly Realtor

Email Cade
cade.mattingly7@gmail.com
(502) 377-8217

Patrice Miles Realtor

Email Patrice
patricemiles1234@gmail.com
(502) 216-9443

Jon Muscutt Realtor

Email Jon
jon.muscutt@gmail.com
(502) 876-4110

Sharon Parsons REALTOR®

Email Sharon
parsonsrealty1@gmail.com
(615) 589-5532

Ruby Patterson Ruby Patterson

Email Ruby
Website rubypattersonrealtor@gmail.com
(502) 419-7829

Simone Rivera Agent

Email Simone
simone.rivera@outlook.com
(270) 261-1085

Marilee Short Realtor

Email Marilee
marilee.united@gmail.com
(502) 203-0474

Jamie Spaulding Realtor

Email Jamie
jmspaulding13@gmail.com
(502) 777-2609

Melissa Varney Realtor

Email Melissa
mvarney96@yahoo.com
(859) 361-3851

Brady Webb Realtor

Email Brady
brady@loansolutionsnow.com
(502) 390-1333

Shamus Greene Realtor

Email Shamus
shamus@shamusgreene.com
(502) 526-3433

Eric Jones Realtor

Email Eric
eric@shamusgreene.com
(502) 827-0934

Harka Katwal REALTOR

Email Harka
harkakatwal@yahoo.com
(502) 418-3307

Michael Monahan Realtor

Email Michael
michaelmonahanrealtor@gmail.com
(502) 708-7663

Jennifer Schwartz REALTOR

Email Jennifer
jennifer.stern28@yahoo.com
(502) 338-5000

Camila Silva Realtor

Email Camila
camilasilva.united@gmail.com
(502) 341-5734

Renee Wallace Realtor

Email Renee
reneewallace.united@gmail.com
(502) 507-5108

Rhonda Witham Realtor

Email Rhonda
rhondajones206@yahoo.com
(502) 709-2848

Morgan Zedalis REALTOR

Email Morgan
mzedalis01@gmail.com
(502) 387-5575

Ann Hinz REALTOR

Email Ann
annhinzrealtor@gmail.com
(502) 333-8552

Jerry Janes Agent

Email Jerry
jerryjanes@bardstown.com
(502) 507-3386

Barbara Jones REALTOR

Email Barbara
bjones2200@gmail.com
(502) 544-5749

Chhabi Kharel REALTOR

Email Chhabi
chhabikharel5@gmail.com
(502) 356-9747

Emily Kring REALTOR